DETAILS OF TOPPERS

	Academic	I			
Sr.No.	Year	Class	Name of the Student	% Marks	ClassRank
1		SE	Shitre Nikita Prakash	75	1st
2			More Aishwarya Balasaheb	73.94	2nd
3			Gaidhankar Karan Kumar	73.41	3rd
4			Harwalkar Vijayalaxmi Laxman	73.29	4th
5			Arab Abubakar Alim	73	5th
6	1	TE	Patil Supraja Satyavan	72.18	1st
7	1		Bachute Aishwarya Prakash	71.65	2nd
8	2017-18		Patil Somnath Mohan	69.35	3rd
9	1		Godikar Amir Nasir	69.29	4th
10	1		Mitthakol Vinit Nagesh	68.18	5th
11	1	BE	Latake Mayuri Dnyaneshwar	83.24	1st
12	1		Gangul Ishwar Balalji	81.41	2nd
13	1		Yangante Shruti Channappa	81.12	3rd
14	1		Chavare Swapnil Sainath	81.00	4th
15	1		Doiphode Atish Sambhajirao	79.35	5th
1		SE	Babar Karishma Madhukar	76.71	1st
2	1		Ubale Mohini Sanjay	74.82	2nd
3	1		Kakade Sunita Balasaheb	73.65	3rd
4			Pathan Amir Khan F.	68.35	4th
5	1	TE	Latake Mayuri Dnyaneshwar	81	1st
6	1		Chavare Swapnil Sainath	80.47	2nd
7	2016-17		Yagante Shruti Channappa	76.71	3rd
8	2010-17		Doiphode Atish Sambhajirao	75.65	4th
9			Gadade Abhishek Harishchandra	74.47	5th
10]	BE	Sathe Swati	83.65	1st
11			Samane Kailas Rajshekhr	83.41	2nd
12			Dongri Nadeem Riyaz	82.59	3rd
13			Bansode Vidyasagar Mahasidha	81.76	4th
14			Gaundre Sanyogita Dilip	80.24	5th
15		SE	Latake Mayuri Dnyaneshwar	81.35	1st
16			Doiphode Atish Sambhajirao	74.59	2nd
17			Chavare Swapnil Sainath	72.76	3rd
18			Gosavi Abhijeet Avinash	71.35	4th
19			Yagante Shruti Channappa	70.76	5th
20			Bansode Vidyasagar Mahasidha	76.35	1st
21			Dongri Nadeem Riyaz	72.76	2nd
22	2015-16	TE	Samane Kailas Rajshekhr	73.29	3rd

23	I	1	Nalla Rahul R	68.41	4th
24			Patil Shivdatt Krishnadev	68.18	5th
25			Aware Satish Bharat	80.59	1st
26			Ippakayal Pavan Digambar	80.53	2nd
27		BE	Bhange Krupanjali Sharad	79.65	3rd
28			Dasari Shriniwas Laxminarayan	79	4th
29			Gaikwad Pavansinh Babasaheb	78.88	5th
30			Dongri Nadeem Riyaz	72	1st
31	1		Bansode Vidyasagar Mahasidha	69.76	2nd
32	1	SE	Samane Kailas Rajshekhr	67.06	3rd
33	1		Gaundre Sanyogita Dilip	66.59	4th
34	1		Sathe Swati	66.41	5th
35	1		Aware Satish Bharat	70.59	1st
36			Gaikwad Pavan	70.06	2nd
37	2014-15	TE	Kudkyal Akash	67.35	3rd
38	1		Ippakayal Pavan Digambar	67.29	4th
39	1		Godage Priyanka	64.47	5th
40	1		Dhongade Ankita Vilas	80.06	1st
41	1		Sangave Abhinandan AjitKumar	79.31	2nd
42	1	ВЕ	Birajdar Sunil Vitthal	76	3rd
43			Indikar Payal Mahesh	75.81	4th
44	1		Kadam Nandan Narendra	75.13	5th
45			Aware Satish Bharat	70.29	1st
46	1		Ippakayal Pavan Digambar	69.47	2nd
47	1	SE	Akash Kudkyal	67.59	3rd
48	1		Bhange Krupanjali Sharad	65.76	4th
49	1		Janjeeral Naresh Nagesh	64.59	5th
50	1		Sangave Abhinandan AjitKumar	71.25	1st
51	1		Dhongade Ankita Vilas	67.69	2nd
52	2013-14	TE	Balla Pranav Vinayak	65.56	3rd
53	1		Kadam Nandan Narendra	65.13	4th
54	1		Wakade Shweta Rajendra	64.94	5th
55			Chigri Pallavi Malakappa	75.31	1st
56	1		Salunke Bharat Ankush	75.25	2nd
57	1	BE	Quazi Sayed Shujat Sayed Bartar Ahmad	73.69	3rd
58	1		Kandale Shrungeri Deshbhushan	71.13	4th
59	1		Jagtap Nagesh Jagannath	71.06	5th
60		1	Birajdar Sunil Vitthal	67.38	1st
61	1		Sangave Abhinandan Ajitkumar	65.75	2nd
62	1	SE	Indikar Payal Mahesh	64	3rd
63			Banjare Santoshkumar Ajmersingh	63.94	4th
64	2012_13		Dhongade Ankita Vilas	63.44	5th

65	ZU1Z-13	TE	Quazi Sayed Shujat Sayed Bartar Ahmad	70.19	1st
66			Patil Vivek Vinod	66.19	2nd
67			Sharma Ajeet Omprakash	66.06	3rd
68			Jagtap Nagesh Jagannath	63.88	4th
69			Salunke Bharat Ankush	63.81	5th